Record Store Day 2011 US Box Set Of 4 x 7″ Singles

Released in the US and limited to 10,000 copies in the US and 5700 internationally, this individualy numbered boxset contains 4 US 7″ singles, a 21″x21″ poster and an adaptor to play the singles. The recordings are taken from the 2009 remasters. My box is numbered 936 and everything is in perfect unplayed condition. The singles are

1) Ticket To Ride b/w Yes It Is
2) Yellow Submarine b/w Eleanor Rigby
3) Hey Jude b/w Revolution
4) Something b/w Come Together

Estimated Value : £35 – £40



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.